Anyone using skins on their p4p?

Just ordered mine. I liked the urban camo but hate the idea of it getting lost in the leaves.
I chose the spiderman one.

I just made a custom skin on Decal Girl. It is my aerial company logos and colors, so no one else would want it. In a post above I said I had issues figuring out how to do what I wanted.

I called DG, on Friday, like I did when I was stumped on my P3P version. This time instead of giving me an on-line formatting option, they told me to do what I wanted, I would have to do it in PhotoShop. They said they would email me a PS template. Those that are good in PS, (not me) that's an option. They did not send the file Friday.

I really needed to get the design done this weekend, to get the wrap in time for an upcoming event. I would probably have a self taught learning curve in PS. So I did a deep dive into DG editing options and figured it out. DG is highly customization if thats what you want.

Interesting, I ordered what I thought was a Neon Green from DecalGirl for my mavic 2 zoom, it wasn't even close to the color displayed on the site, it was a Pea Green color, I sent it back and said I wanted a Neon or Blaze Green or Orange, they sent back and said their equipment wouldn't cut those colors?? So I'm still looking for a supplier that I can get one of these colors from. Anyone out there know if there is a site that might have them? I personally think those two colors are the most visible to find your drone in most conditions...

Came in today from decalgirl. Took about a half hour to install. i like it. Looks good with the dark gray p4 props from "p4 black" ....something different then all white!

Anyways site has lots of designs, looks to be good quality. Paid around 27 bucks with shipping