AirMagic Drone Photography App?

Hi, if you have had no experience with photo software ie. Photoshop, or other post-production adjustments, then Air Magic might iron out the wrinkles from any still shots you'll make. I took a look at a sample of Air Magic online, basically, these are pre-set adjustments to brighten and color enhance images with a one-click operation. The cost is appropriate to help wow your friends. I have owned my own photography business for thirty years. I know a few things cause I've seen a few things. Good luck.
Sample-Mixed-drone-collection-30-.jpg

I have been using Picasa for many years and it does a fantastic job.....for free. I import all my P4 photos into Picasa. Picasa has been discontinued and not supported, but still works. This program looks like it does much better at correcting a photo.
Would love to see a program that would have the same effect for my videos! Wouldn't that be fantastic! Drop the photo in the app and poof...auto correction.

Reactions: Bwsago
I've just finished beta testing the latest release of AirMagic and I'm very happy with the results. The AI they are using to enhance the skies, show details and boost colors does a very good job. It is very automated with the ability to apply styles and to adjust how much of the style is applied a specific photograph. This is a tool I would use to create something quickly and easily to send my friends. I can also see myself sharing it with clients and then on the photographs they special editing, I would use my primary editing software and work on those. I worked with both jpgs and DNG Raw files.

Here's an example from one of my drone images.
Before
black-velvet-canyon-before-jpg.109633

After
Black Velvet Canyon After.jpg

Attachments

• Black Velvet Canyon Before.JPG
    Black Velvet Canyon Before.JPG
    7.5 MB · Views: 730
Reactions: dirkclod
Received an email about pre-ordering the application $39 USD.
Any thoughts or suggestions for this or other photo apps?