Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

What does adding a foe do on PP?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by glataif, Mar 13, 2015.

  1. glataif

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2014
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Georgia
    What does adding a "foe" don on Phantom Pilots? Does it make any restrictions? :lol: :lol: :lol:
     
  2. Fplvert

    Joined:
    May 28, 2014
    Messages:
    1,565
    Likes Received:
    714
    Location:
    Southern Idaho USA
    :shock:
    I don't know!

    My finger has hovered over that foe button twice. Both times turned out to be Trolls that got banned anyhow. :lol:

    Better to help folks and be nice, IMHO!

    MHL
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - does adding foe Forum Date
Does adding the HDMI output module to the P4Pro controller void warranty? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Jun 15, 2017
Does RTH work at night Phantom 4 Pro Help Sunday at 2:24 PM
Why does drone tell me to land after descending? General Discussion Sunday at 11:51 AM
Professional Footage doesn't seem right Phantom 3 Help Saturday at 9:17 PM
Why does the Spark have more range then the P3S if they both use wifi? Standard Thursday at 4:30 PM