Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Transmitter problems

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision Help' started by Justgregg, Mar 17, 2014.

  1. Justgregg

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    521
    Likes Received:
    121
    Location:
    Denver Colorado
    Can not seem to get any communication in the assist software when I hook my radio to the computer. It worked when I first bought the phantom 2. I did have to change the batteries recently in the radio. Do I need to re link? I can fly the P2 the way it is now, I just want to make sure my radio is still calibrated.
    Thanks
     
  2. tanasit

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2013
    Messages:
    554
    Likes Received:
    2
  3. Justgregg

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    521
    Likes Received:
    121
    Location:
    Denver Colorado
    Thanks!
    I will give that a try.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Transmitter problems Forum Date
P2V modifications and transmitter problems Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion Jan 20, 2017
P3 Advanced Transmitter Connection problems Pro/Adv Discussion Dec 29, 2016
Problems with my dj6 transmitter Phantom 2 Discussion Feb 21, 2016
Help a newbie? P1 transmitter/receiver problems Phantom 1 Discussion Feb 21, 2015
problems with transmitter Phantom FC40 Discussion Nov 5, 2014