Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Show us Screenshots from Dji Go App About

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Martin Smith, Jan 29, 2016.

  1. Martin Smith

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    212
    Likes Received:
    118
    Location:
    Clermont, Florida
    Upload you're screenshot of your firmware and installed app version.
    Let's see what you're running.
    IMG_0059.PNG
     
  2. oakmeadows

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2015
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    27
    Location:
    U.K
    [​IMG]heres mine


    Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  3. SimonH78

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2014
    Messages:
    391
    Likes Received:
    63
    Location:
    UK-Lancashire
    Here you go - all new
    IMG_0951.PNG
     
  4. PhantomBlack

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    2
    [​IMG]


    Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Show Screenshots Dji Forum Date
Data loss warning shows up in airdata. Phantom 4 Help Yesterday at 11:38 PM
Standard Battery #1 won't connect (shows charge), battery #2 fine. Phantom 3 Help Aug 8, 2017
Professional New batteries not showing charged Phantom 3 Help Aug 7, 2017
map not showing location Phantom 4 Help Aug 4, 2017
App update now map won't show Phantom 4 Help Aug 1, 2017