Phantom 4 Pro "Color, Style, LUTs and general setting" tips? (Help)

Reaction score
Hi to everyone, I am NEW in the drone stuff and may need some help (I am from Italy then sorry if my english sucks hehe).
I purchased the Phantom 4 PRO, some filter like ND4/PL, ND8, ND8/PL, ND16, ND16/PL and ND32 but my video (image quality) really need a setting! (I do not set anything until today) and was filming in D-Cinema in 4096x2160 at 60fps/.mp4 NTSC encoded with H.264 but not sure about the "Color" "Style" and "White Balace".

I know is needed Adobe Premiere Pro and LUTs for the perfect color image, I already have ImpulZ Ultimate, OSIRIS and all VSCO LUTs but still need to get Premiere, I also seen some original video made looks cool also without LUTs just using the right color/style setting and ND filter... then, is that possible?

I am not doing any professional work, can said is something very amateur and funny (the day after purchase my drone already crashed from maybe 1 meter altitude lol).
I live in the center of a city, so, have a LOT of interference, my drone after some 350m get already error message "aircraft disconnected", black screen or have 5 sec. of video lag, so, here are my question/info. request, if someone can reply to these 10 question that would be great.

My question are... these, sorry if some may sound stupid but I am totally NOOB in the drone area, just know how to drive it.

01) To have a very high quality color image/video what COLOR, STYLE, WHITE BALANCE or ND filer have to use (without) Adobe Premiere LUTs?

02) To have a very high quality color image/video what COLOR, STYLE, WHITE BALANCE or ND filer have to use to next edit (WITH) Adobe Premiere LUTs?

03) Is true most of video need to be recorder with D-LOG and after made a good edit with LUTs? (if yes, what's the correct color setting?)

04) I seen some kind of magic here "color graduation" with D-LOG -3 contract, -2 sharpness, -2 saturation -