Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

P2 Remote Control Voltmeter

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Lenrage, Dec 4, 2014.

  1. Lenrage

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2014
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    I ve seen before that someone had put a voltmeter display on the RC. Cannot seemed to find out where it is and how to install it

    Can anyone direct me please

    Thanks
     
  2. SteveMann

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,989
    Likes Received:
    670
    Location:
    Westford, MA
    iOSD sows the Phantom battery voltage.
     
  3. MrC

    MrC

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2014
    Messages:
    469
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    Surrey. UK
  4. AndyA

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2014
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Gothenburg, Sweden
Loading...
Similar Threads - Remote Control Voltmeter Forum Date
Remote Controller battery fixed Phantom 4 Pro Help Yesterday at 10:02 AM
Gimbal control on remote not working Standard/4k Discussion Thursday at 4:48 PM
Remote Control won't turn off General Discussion Wednesday at 11:38 AM
DJI Phantom 4 Remote Controller Classifieds Tuesday at 9:15 AM
Professional RESOLVED: Remote Controller Won't Connect To Aircraft Phantom 3 Help Aug 9, 2017