New P4P Pilot in the House!

Reaction score
Hey there everybody! Brand new P4P owner and brand new to this forum...

I’m here to experience the best of both worlds as I’m also a Mavic pilot as well. I love my MP but had to jump right in and get myself the best Prosumer quad in the biz. I’m charging the batteries up now and looking forward to getting her up in the air for her maiden flight...weather permitting. Looking forward to being in this group, participating and sharing experiences with all of you...

Reactions: dirkclod
Welcome to the forum .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .:)

Welcome to the forum .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .:)

Thanks dirkclod! It’s great over at the Mavic Pilots Forum and I would expect nothing less here.

Here’s my latest Instagram video shot with my Mavic Pro...

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

Also a couple of images from that afternoon.

bf21fd04d98e52236d598bfd890572a7.jpg
b18ada316f183579c527406bf9150e86.jpg
51d8a1c2476b7d51077939fef42b1f43.jpg

Welcome to Phantom Pilots! :)

Reactions: GooterPhantom4Pro
Hello,
It is a pleasure to welcome you to the Phantom Pilots forum.
I hope that you will be able to use the forum to further your safety knowledge and for the exchange of innovative ideas and as a resource for current developments in DJI quadcopters.
*GO 4 APP MANUAL: DJI Go 4 Manual
wreath_sm.png

Hello,
It is a pleasure to welcome you to the Phantom Pilots forum.
I hope that you will be able to use the forum to further your safety knowledge and for the exchange of innovative ideas and as a resource for current developments in DJI quadcopters.