Lost controls of sticks of phantom 2 Dji transmitter

Reaction score
I have received a brand new P2 with Zenmuse H3-3D package, I'm not flying with the gimbal yet, I practice to lean how to fly, I'm a beginner in quadcopter.
I need help to solve my following problem.
I have received the package with firmware 1.0.8, make all calibration with the rc assistant, with Phantom 2 assistant too.
All the IMU Calibration are OK.
I have done the basic calibration and the advanced calibration too.
I went and tried to fly,
My batteries in the transmitter are all news out from the box.
I'm in Phantom mode in GPS mode, I start up the P2, it have the yellow led flashing slow, then it found the satellites and start flashing speed green led then slow, so I make the compass calibration ( i use to do this every time I start up and use a new battery), all goes good here.
So I used my 1st full battery without problems, the fly was good for me, I practice not too far like 2 meters high and make some square like 10 meters far from me, but the 2d full battery at nearly 5 minutes of it I have no answers from all the sticks of the transmitter (I use the original Dji transmitter), the P2 was near from like at 2 meters, as I saw that it isn't go left, right, up, down.... I go near from it to grab it.
So I grab the P2 in the air and shut it down on the battery button.
I use then after 5 minutes of wait without any battery in the P2 another battery, the 3rd which was full, I have the same problem.
And I wait another 5 minutes without any battery in the P2 and go to fly my 4th battery (full too), and the problem repeats again.
So I go back home and make the upgrade to 2.00, and the day after I went to do the same test with all full batteries and the problem repeats again and again. I have change the batteries in my transmitter too