Hello from Ridgefield Connecticut

DCE

Reaction score
Hello from CT! Took my new P3 Professional for its maiden flight today. I'm new to this hobby but totally hooked now! I have lots to learn yet but I'm very excited!

I must admit after reading about so many problems on these posts, I was really nervous to start flying. Well... if anybody is interested to know, I had no problems today. I just followed the instructions including up dating firmware. I flew through 3 batteries without an issue and was disappointed when the day was over. I'm using my Samsung S6 Edge for now (but would prefer a larger screen).

I think editing videos to make them interesting will be a challenge for me but we'll see...

Can't wait to go flying again tomorrow!

Welcome to the forum DCE and don't forget to
download the manual . Sounds like your off to
a good start but is best to take baby steps
before ya get over confident .
Enjoy and fly safe :)

Hello from CT! Took my new P3 Professional for its maiden flight today. I'm new to this hobby but totally hooked now! I have lots to learn yet but I'm very excited!

I must admit after reading about so many problems on these posts, I was really nervous to start flying. Well... if anybody is interested to know, I had no problems today. I just followed the instructions including up dating firmware. I flew through 3 batteries without an issue and was disappointed when the day was over. I'm using my Samsung S6 Edge for now (but would prefer a larger screen).

I think editing videos to make them interesting will be a challenge for me but we'll see...

Can't wait to go flying again tomorrow!