Flight Logs ???

Reaction score
Newbie here (probably will be for another year)
I've read that the USB port below the front logo is used to connect the drone to your computer (mine is windows 10). I've also read (somewhere) of people on this forum retrieving flight logs from the drone and reading them to understand various aspects of the flights taken and potential issues with the drone.

How do I retrieve these flight logs and how do I read them?
Can I do this without using the phone (just the PC) where there is much more space for this?
Regardless, what the procedure for this?

Sorry, if this has been dealt with before, but a search didn't up much useful stuff.

Have you signed up with Healthy Drones yet, if not, this is the best place to start,all your flight date is synced to the HD web site, and displayed in a very usable form.

Reactions: AllDubyas
There are flight paths (and a summary of all your flight information) recorded in your DJI Go app. In the main app screen click the icon in the upper left corner and scroll down to Flight Data.

Thnx, I'll try to look at this thru the app and let you know how it goes.
but what I'm really wanting is to capture them (the whole collection) on my computer so I can keep records and analyze things offline (kinda nerdy that way).
Maybe AFTER I do that, I'll sign up with healthy drones - that seems kinda cool too.

This forum rocks - there is sooo much information here!
I'l get back to you ...

Ok, went into the app to where I was advised to go and Wow! This is exactly the info I was looking for.
I pressed the sync cloud icon in the upper right corner and it "sync'd" (?). My "Growth In Value" went from 1 => 9,673.(what is this?)

More importantly, the tutorial video on this says that the flight records are sync'd to DJI servers. How do I get them onto my PC instead?
How do I access them on DJI's website?
I like the level of detail I see in these records, what added value can Healthydrones.com offer?