Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Camera upgrade required

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Pumpfixer, May 23, 2015.

  1. Pumpfixer

    Joined:
    May 2, 2015
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    50
    Location:
    Naugatuck CT
    First flight after firmware upgrade and got that error. Any ideas?
     
  2. F6Rider

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2014
    Messages:
    1,129
    Likes Received:
    351
    Location:
    Foothills Of The Sierra's, California
    Same here, but only when the wi-fi was turned off, when on status is 'Normal'. After a couple of flights it stopped showing up.
     
  3. loganboyd

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2013
    Messages:
    399
    Likes Received:
    118
    Location:
    Austin, TX
    Why are y'all turning Wi-Fi off?
     
  4. Pumpfixer

    Joined:
    May 2, 2015
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    50
    Location:
    Naugatuck CT
    Im not sure what he means
     
  5. packerman8

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2015
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    22
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    No chance of interference..
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Camera upgrade required Forum Date
Camera Upgrade Required Pro/Adv Discussion May 25, 2015
Aircraft requires upgrade / Camera requires an upgrade Pro/Adv Discussion Aug 3, 2017
Upgrade P4 camera to P4P or buy new? Phantom 4 Discussion Jun 26, 2017
Phantom 3 Standard Camera Upgrade Standard/4k Discussion May 11, 2017
The Phantom 4 Pro Camera is a huge upgrade Photos and Video Feb 11, 2017