Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

ATT / GPS iOSD question

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Discussion' started by jmcu, Jun 29, 2014.

  1. jmcu

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2014
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Western NY
    Is it normal to see ATT on the screen from the iOSD until the motors start,
    then switches to GPS ?

    Thanks
     
  2. macheung

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2013
    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    5
    No, not in naza mode at least
     
  3. jmcu

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2014
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Western NY
    Thanks..
    Has anyone else seen this ?
     
  4. LuRoyale

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Miami, FL
    Yes try upgrading to the new firmware. I had the same issue since I only had an iMac I couldn't download the iOSD software. I bought a small hp notebook and problem solved
     
  5. jmcu

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2014
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Western NY
    Thanks a lot... it needed the iOSD update.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - ATT GPS iOSD Forum Date
Professional Once again keep losing GPS ATTI mode Atti mode Phantom 3 Help Aug 8, 2017
Standard LOST RC in atti mode no gps Phantom 3 Help Aug 5, 2017
GPS _ATTI Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Jul 24, 2017
Standard Mode changed to "GPS_Atti" Phantom 3 Help May 4, 2017
GPS/ATTI MODE General Discussion Jan 28, 2017