Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Remote area

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision Discussion' started by w36x399, Nov 4, 2014.

  1. w36x399

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2014
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can you still fly with no service on your phone. Going to a very remote area.
     
  2. iswimmer

    Joined:
    May 7, 2014
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yup no problem. If you want a map background then you'll need to load it beforehand.
     
  3. dave21

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2014
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sure, unless you wanna call Bobo you spotted Bigfoot from above :)
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Remote area Forum Date
Flying in really remote areas Standard/4k Discussion Dec 29, 2016
Remote Control won't turn off General Discussion Yesterday at 11:38 AM
DJI Phantom 4 Remote Controller Classifieds Tuesday at 9:15 AM
Linking new remote Phantom 4 Help Monday at 6:05 PM
Phanton 3 Pro Remote Pro/Adv Discussion Monday at 4:02 PM