Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

PHANTOM BOX

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Eltrochaphantom, Jan 7, 2015.

  1. Eltrochaphantom

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2014
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Uruguay
    can anyone who has a phantom 2 v2.0 send me pictures of your box. i would like to know if the ESC'S version is printed in the label. thank you
     
  2. Biggunzz

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2015
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Which ESC version are you looking for?
     
  3. Eltrochaphantom

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2014
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Uruguay
    2.0 or 2.1. Does it say anything about the ESC version? If u have pics better
     
  4. Biggunzz

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2015
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    I do not see anything about the ESC version
    [​IMG]
     
  5. Eltrochaphantom

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2014
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Uruguay
    Okay which phantom do u have? Which ESC do u have? When did u buy it? And from who?
     
  6. Biggunzz

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2015
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have the phantom 2 v2.0 purchased it used from B&H approx 2 weeks ago...I will not take it apart so I can not help you with the ESC version but nothing on the box suggests that it informs you of the ESC version. I have even scanned all of the barcodes to see if some info is there. there is no other information on the rest of the box other than preprinted logos and such.
     
  7. Eltrochaphantom

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2014
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Uruguay
    Is it working fine?
     
  8. Eltrochaphantom

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2014
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Uruguay
    Anyway thank you very much sir
     
  9. Biggunzz

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2015
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    It is flying just fine. Only had 3 flights s far though. If I ever remove the top I will report my findings.
     
  10. Eltrochaphantom

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2014
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Uruguay
  11. Biggunzz

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2015
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    OK so I have version 2.0 ESC's on my bird...hope this helps
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - PHANTOM BOX Forum Date
Standard Phantom 3 Standard, 5.8ghz pepperbox 23rd birdside? Phantom 3 Help Monday at 10:48 PM
Phantom 3 Advanced - drone only with original box - $215 Classifieds Monday at 5:31 PM
DJI Phantom 3 Advanced drone only w/ charger, props, box - $225 Classifieds Jul 5, 2017
WTB:DJI phantom 4/pro factory box and foam case Classifieds Jun 13, 2017
Phantom 3 to Mavic conversion - unboxing and pics Pro/Adv Discussion May 31, 2017