My youtube test video

Reaction score
Awhile back I was asking about using copyrighted music in a video I wanted to make. I took a chance and put it on youtube. It's not blocked so I will see if it stays on. I did give credit to artist and it will not be commercially used. I did get a page explaining about use of the music. It said most likely no problem although they may add advertising . I'm kind of new to video editing so it's not the greatest but my daughters loved it, Mission complete.

Last edited:
You did a good job. It's amazing how a little girl can grow up and be able to knock the snot out of most any guy.lol I bet she still daddies girl.
Yeah, still both my babies although they were born in 1972 and 1975. The older one is a fitness instructor, She used to compete and owned a gym. The younger one models, hosts tv...and now is paragliding, Both have done well in their life. But, I still worry.

Reactions: dirkclod
Nice and your lucky from the looks of it Monte .
0ROJYyg.png
0ROJYyg.png

Reactions: Monte55
Yeah, still both my babies although they were born in 1972 and 1975. The older one is a fitness instructor, She used to compete and owned a gym. The younger one models, hosts tv...and now is paragliding, Both have done well in their life. But, I still worry.
Back in the early 80s my brother-in-law was one of the top 10 models in the nation. He work for the Ford Model agency. A very very tough business.
You keep worrying and you just keep being a dad. No matter how successful they get they still need your love and support.

Reactions: Monte55
Nice and your lucky from the looks of it Monte .View attachment 96904View attachment 96904