Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Max Altitude Settings

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by TravlnMark, Sep 27, 2014.

  1. TravlnMark

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is there a way to change the max altitude setting? If I want to change it to 100' max, is that possible?

    By the way, I'm flying the P2V+ with the most recent software update V3.06.

    Thanks,
    Mark
     
  2. rrmccabe

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2014
    Messages:
    1,647
    Likes Received:
    359
    Location:
    Ankeny, Iowa
    Dirk is correct although you have to keep an eye on him. LOL

    This is where.
     

    Attached Files:

  3. darwin-t

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2014
    Messages:
    513
    Likes Received:
    5
    NAZA Assistant uses yards, so set it on 33 yards.

    Go to the DJI site, download the drivers for your model and NAZA Assistant.
     
  4. darwin-t

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2014
    Messages:
    513
    Likes Received:
    5
    Maybe it is selectable. My FC40 shows yards.....
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Max Altitude Settings Forum Date
Standard Max distance,altitude settings Phantom 3 Help Nov 6, 2017
Warning:Max Flight Altitude Reached. Adjust in Main Controller Settings if necessary Phantom 4 Discussion Aug 24, 2017
P4P - Max Flight Altitude stuck on "0" - cannot set to 120m (400ft) Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Dec 27, 2017
Max altitude Phantom 4 Pro Help Oct 29, 2017
P3A - Intermittent "Max Altitude/Distance Reached" message Pro/Adv Discussion Sep 2, 2017