Looking for anyone in or near central pa to chat/ possibly fly with sometime.

Reaction score
Hi gentleman... and ladies. I was looking for anyone near me to possibly link up to fly with sometime or just chat with. I noticed a fellow from Harrisburg awhile back and it just made me curious how many phantom pilots live within an hour or two of me. I live in central pennsyvania about an hour north of Harrisburg Thank you, Ty

Hello Tyhaines,
I live just South of Harrisburg about 10 minutes. Travel North frequently along with my P4P or with my bigger drone as pictured on my reply. Would enjoy flying with another done pilot. PM me and lets see if we can get together and find some interesting places to photograph with our aerial robots.

Hi Sparke, thanks for the reply. Yes I would definitely enjoy that. I have a p3p and p4p+(@repair center at the moment). I'm no professional by any means, I just love to fly... Whatever it may be. I have loved the power and wonder of flight ever since I was a kid. Your "bigger drone" looks absolutely awesome, would love to have a closer look sometime. Curious about the range and flight time on that lol. I'm a marine vet so I've been around one or two. Thanks again, looking forward to becoming good friends... Ty Haines

Where in PA are you located? We make many runs each year to Knoebels in Elysburg. Got lots of friends North of the Berg so I'd be glad to add another. Also thanks for your service. I'm a retired police officer and flew commerical since I was 18. Getting older now so certailed a lot of flying and just enjoy golf, drones, and Rv'ing. The big drone will carry 2 people and 2 sets of golf clubs with no problem :)