Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Gimbal

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Brian Finch, Aug 6, 2016.

  1. Brian Finch

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have a gimbal 8 bit control panel. I have tried to link up to my computer I have tried all versions off software but the computer doesn't see it. Any ideas please
     
  2. alokbhargava

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2015
    Messages:
    6,523
    Likes Received:
    2,148
    Location:
    San Francisco, CA
    Computer will see anything if it's drivers are loaded.


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots
     
  3. Brian Finch

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have tried all the Duke drivers v2.2 to 2.40 still didn't work
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Gimbal Forum Date
P3S Gimbal Repair Standard/4k Discussion Yesterday at 5:04 PM
Gimbal control on remote not working Standard/4k Discussion Yesterday at 4:48 PM
P4 Gimbal Yaw Problem Phantom 4 Discussion Yesterday at 4:09 PM
Camera/Gimbal not Turing On After Repair Phantom 4 Pro Help Yesterday at 2:59 PM
Gimbals Aren't Just for Cameras Off Topic Yesterday at 1:57 PM