Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Futaba 10 JH

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Help' started by Boobster, May 10, 2015.

  1. Boobster

    Joined:
    May 10, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I cannot get 1000 on my naza assistant when calibrating tx . What to do now?? No motor start up??
     
  2. N017RW

    Joined:
    May 2, 2014
    Messages:
    7,401
    Likes Received:
    2,144
    Location:
    Palm Beach Co.- FL
    You may need to adjust the end points for that channel's output.
     
  3. Boobster

    Joined:
    May 10, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    ill try thank you!!!!
     
  4. Boobster

    Joined:
    May 10, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    it worked!!!! thank you soo much!!!
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Futaba Forum Date
Configure P2 flight for Futaba/Walkera through SBUS Phantom 2 Help Sep 8, 2016
futaba t8fg and DJI Phantom 2 Phantom 2 Help Jul 22, 2016
futaba h3-3d gimbal problem Zenmuse H3-2D GoPro Gimbal Jul 22, 2016
Just received Rf 7,5 Real flight simulator with Futaba Radio General Discussion Jun 3, 2016
Dji S900 Futaba 14sg + Zenmuse Z15 + A2 + Gh3 And MORE. Classifieds Apr 30, 2016