Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Standard Batteries

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by Texan4ut, Jun 7, 2016.

  1. Texan4ut

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Will phantom 2 battery work in a phantom
     
  2. flpholt

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2016
    Messages:
    4,196
    Likes Received:
    1,581
    Location:
    palm harbor florida
    if you mean a phantom 3 answer is no
     
  3. Texan4ut

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Yes I meant 3 dang tablet hit or miss when I type
     
  4. Wolfiesden

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    1,277
    Likes Received:
    436
    Location:
    Milwaukee, WI, Ft Walton Beach, FL
    Phantom 3 batteries fit all Phantom 3's (Pro, Adv, Std, 4k). P2 do not fit P3. P3 do not fit P4, etc.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Batteries Forum Date
Standard Blinking batteries Phantom 3 Help Wednesday at 3:38 PM
Phantom 1.1.1 with 18650 batteries Phantom 1 Discussion Jan 11, 2018
Firmware on new batteries Pro/Adv Discussion Jan 8, 2018
**SOLD**Phantom 3 Standard with extra Batteries and Props REDUCED - $350 Classifieds Jan 7, 2018
Learning to fly a Drone using SYMA x5c-1, extra batteries General Discussion Jan 2, 2018