Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

  1. KeithS

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    31
    Location:
    Rhodes, Sydney - Australia
    Hello,

    I do a fair bit of photography with my P4, and did quite alot with my P3.

    One feature I miss is being able to press the Playback button on the P3 controller. It's now replaced with a Pause button on the P4, so if you take a snap shot, you're forced to touch the screen to review it.

    Doesn't look like the buttons are re-assignable.

    I'd like the option to do this in the future.
     
  2. KeithS

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    31
    Location:
    Rhodes, Sydney - Australia
    Even if the C1 or C2 could be programmed it would help. Dont think its anything too hard for DJI to include in a further update.
     
  3. Ramphex

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Messages:
    763
    Likes Received:
    252
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    Second that. Would be nice to have that as a programmable option for C1/C2 buttons
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Customising Controller Button Forum Date
New System Update for P4P+ Controller Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Yesterday at 11:59 AM
Phantom 3 Standard ARGtek controller signal weak General Discussion Yesterday at 11:31 AM
Phantom 3 4k controller Standard/4k Discussion Yesterday at 8:55 AM
F/S Upgraded P4P Controller + HDMI + PGY Bracket - *PICS Classifieds Yesterday at 4:58 AM
FS: (2) Phantom 5.8 GHz Remote Controllers Classifieds Sunday at 6:58 PM