Flying in Beautiful Costa Rica

Killer. I liked the underwater effect on the audio. Subtle, yet immersive. I like how the video fit the audio as well in the cuts/misc other edits.
I know ya'll went went out at night... That's the only thing missing. Haha!
10/10 would watch another.

Some beautiful sights from Costa Rica. Enjoy!

Great job. Where were you on the west coast?
I was there last December. The Capuchin's are a trip. We stayed a mile from Manuel Antonio on the beach for the last few days of the trip and these buggers would descend out of the trees en mass and it was surreal. I am a photographer and got some spectacular shots of them. Would have loved to have brought my drone. Especially for Arenal.

Reactions: Ixlr8
Killer. I liked the underwater effect on the audio. Subtle, yet immersive. I like how the video fit the audio as well in the cuts/misc other edits.
I know ya'll went went out at night... That's the only thing missing. Haha!
10/10 would watch another.

Thank a lot! I truly appreciate your feed back and I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for catching that audio effect too! Haha!

Thanks again!

Great job. Where were you on the west coast?
I was there last December. The Capuchin's are a trip. We stayed a mile from Manuel Antonio on the beach for the last few days of the trip and these buggers would descend out of the trees en mass and it was surreal. I am a photographer and got some spectacular shots of them. Would have loved to have brought my drone. Especially for Arenal.

We stayed in Quepos in that same vicinity. The capuchins were definitely something to see. They were launching themselves across the trees and would come down to investigate the scene. Would definitely love to see your work! Thanks again!

We stayed in Quepos in that same vicinity. The capuchins were definitely something to see. They were launching themselves across the trees and would come down to investigate the scene. Would definitely love to see your work! Thanks again!