Custom Desert Camo Paint / Hydro Dipping Phantom 4 Pro

Reaction score
Hey all... im new to the page. Im also new to owning p4p. I crashed accidently when it flew into a small unseen twig. It fell roughly 7' to the side walk. Lower shell was completly cracked accross and top shell had hairline fractures. A couple props were completly destroyed. I also lost one of the clear LED light covers.

I decided it would be a good time to make my P4P one of a kind. I decided to leave it to the pros & have it Hydro Dipped. I sent it to Hydra Custom Hydrographics(Manitoba/Canada). Its still away being worked on. I also bought a hard case off ebay. I also requested that the case be dipped. I am aware that he may not be able to work around the hinges and latches etc... of the case. He said he would try his best.

These are a couple sneek peak photos.
I will add more pictures also once i get my craft back togetter.
Looking foreward to being up in the air again shortly.

Attachments

• IMG_4196.jpg
    IMG_4196.jpg
    175.6 KB · Views: 478
  • IMG_4197.jpg
    IMG_4197.jpg
    172.7 KB · Views: 490
  • IMG_4198.jpg
    IMG_4198.jpg
    236.3 KB · Views: 458
  • IMG_4199.PNG
    IMG_4199.PNG
    1.8 MB · Views: 462
Reactions: Uncle Stumpy
Case to be dipped to match my drone

Attachments

• IMG_4200.jpg
    IMG_4200.jpg
    59.4 KB · Views: 319
  • IMG_4201.jpg
    IMG_4201.jpg
    150.1 KB · Views: 320
PS... only the top shell of controler is being dipped.
I also ordered a new set of legs/landing gears that are also being dipped. Along with prop-guards ☹️

Hey all... im new to the page. Im also new to owning p4p. I crashed accidently when it flew into a small unseen twig. It fell roughly 7' to the side walk. Lower shell was completly cracked accross and top shell had hairline fractures. A couple props were completly destroyed. I also lost one of the clear LED light covers.