Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Advanced Will same dji go app run both std and adv.?

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by Omokjoe, Aug 3, 2016.

  1. Omokjoe

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    13
    On the same IPad or is it better to have 2 separate devices or separate Downloaded apps on the one IPad ? Sorry for probably stupid question from very computer illiterate old fella.


    Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  2. Meta4

    Meta4 Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2014
    Messages:
    9,864
    Likes Received:
    4,804
    It's quite OK to have one tablet for multiple Phantoms and even Inspires too.
    The app handles them easily.
     
  3. Omokjoe

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    13
    Thanks for reply will have to remember to change dropdown box to correct std or adv !


    Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - same dji app Forum Date
Is DJI Pilot App the same thing as DJI Go? General Discussion Dec 25, 2015
Litchi and dji go 4 on same device? Phantom 4 Help Jun 7, 2017
Android OS DJI Go & DJI GO4 on Same Device ? Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Apr 30, 2017
Sent Drones to DJI, did'nt get the same Drones back General Discussion Mar 14, 2017
Can you make a long call and use DJI Go at the same time? Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Jan 8, 2017