Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

  1. Diirk

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    3
    Does anyone know this?
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    25,606
    Likes Received:
    7,765
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    Yes, it will work.
     
  3. rockydog

    Joined:
    May 25, 2015
    Messages:
    1,218
    Likes Received:
    360
    Location:
    London UK
    Just remember that your function switch becomes P-S-A when using it with the 4, not P-A-F as it is with the 3.
     
    snowghost likes this.
Loading...
Similar Threads - Phantom Pro Controller Forum Date
For Sale: Phantom 4 Pro Plus Controller with Integrated Screen SAVE $100! Classifieds Thursday at 10:33 PM
Phantom 4 controller charging problem Phantom 4 Discussion Tuesday at 8:48 AM
Professional Fix to loss of connection between Remote Controller and Phantom 3 Pro Phantom 3 Help Aug 7, 2017
Phantom 4 Pro - Remote Controller (sans Display) with P4P+ UAV? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Aug 5, 2017
Does the Phantom 4 controller match the Phantom 4 PRO? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Aug 4, 2017