Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

wifi

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Help' started by Big papa 269, Nov 17, 2015.

  1. Big papa 269

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    I cannot get Wi-Fi outside could I use the hotspot on my phone thank you
     
  2. LuvMyTJ

    LuvMyTJ ADMINISTRATOR
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2014
    Messages:
    8,810
    Likes Received:
    5,339
    Location:
    Live! From New York!
    It is a pleasure to welcome you to the Phantom Pilots forum Big Papa. I hope that you will take advantage of the benefits that come with membership and that you will be able to use the forum for the exchange of innovative ideas and as a resource for current developments in Phantom quadcopter’s.

    What are you attempting to do exactly?
     
  3. kenjancef

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2015
    Messages:
    1,315
    Likes Received:
    267
    Location:
    East Providence, RI
    Yes, please explain what you want to do, or trying to do. Also please let us know what your setup is on your Phantom (GoPro, Zenmuse, etc...)
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - wifi Forum Date
No WiFi connection Phantom 4 Pro Help Yesterday at 11:28 AM
Why does the Spark have more range then the P3S if they both use wifi? Standard Thursday at 4:30 PM
WiFi Module Repair Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion Jan 10, 2018
Moverio BT-200 WiFi connection problems Phantom 2 Vision + Help Jan 2, 2018
Standard Crash tore WiFi cable from connector Phantom 3 Help Dec 30, 2017