Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Waypoint function not working

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision Help' started by lawman0210, Nov 12, 2015.

  1. lawman0210

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    22
    After going through waypoint setup and selecting go I get this uploadfromtaptalk1447366776925.jpg

    Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk
     
  2. iracer99

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is it possible that you are too close to Phillips Airport?? (Airbase)
     
  3. lawman0210

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    22
    It's a mute point today as it was lost. No don't a ray gun blast from the base. :) I don't think that the base was a factor as I had gps lock and everything else worked. Only issue is when I switched to the waypoint function

    Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Waypoint function working Forum Date
Waypoint Function Does Not Work for P4P+ Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Jun 18, 2017
After setting waypoints, how do I rotate drone? General Discussion Today at 12:33 AM
Bizarre Litchi "drift" behaviour after final waypoint Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Jan 14, 2018
If you set a waypoint and remote loses signal, will it complete mission? General Discussion Jan 14, 2018
Kittyhawk adds automated multi-waypoint flights to its software Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Jan 8, 2018