Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Waypoint function not working

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision Help' started by lawman0210, Nov 12, 2015.

  1. lawman0210

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    22
    After going through waypoint setup and selecting go I get this uploadfromtaptalk1447366776925.jpg

    Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk
     
  2. iracer99

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is it possible that you are too close to Phillips Airport?? (Airbase)
     
  3. lawman0210

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    22
    It's a mute point today as it was lost. No don't a ray gun blast from the base. :) I don't think that the base was a factor as I had gps lock and everything else worked. Only issue is when I switched to the waypoint function

    Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Waypoint function working Forum Date
Waypoint Function Does Not Work for P4P+ Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Jun 18, 2017
Interrupt litchi waypoint mission Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Yesterday at 5:25 PM
Professional Waypoints puzzle Phantom 3 Help Sunday at 9:47 PM
1st waypoint 3000ft away Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Jul 12, 2017
Waypoint height General Discussion Jul 10, 2017