VR goggles for iPhone 6+

Reaction score
Since technology is ever changing, I'd like to ask about the best VR goggles for an iphone 6+ for use with the p3p at the moment. i have read about several models and am feeling a bit overwhelmed about what features/specs are most important. detailed opinions are appreciated. thanks in advance

Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots mobile app

Try the Zeiss VR One... not sure if it is compatible with DJI Go, however. Around $100

Try the Zeiss VR One... not sure if it is compatible with DJI Go, however. Around $100
thanks for that insightful help these cant even hold a iphone 6+.

are there any informed people who can help with this question?

I have the Merge VR headset and downloaded the FPV camera P3 app on iTunes for FPV flying. I just discovered it so I'm new to it. It works with the iPhone 6S+ I have. It does not work with a case though or maybe it can but would require a supper slim case and forcing it in place. Only thing I don't like about the headset is it can be a pain to squeeZe the phone into the slot of the headset. They're made out of foam and are comfortable. They have buttons on top that allow it to work like google glass. And they have slots on the side to allow usb or lightning cable to plug in as well as headphones. I haven't had any fogging issues either. However I think that bc they are flexible the lenses that are adjustable can also be hard to adjust and stay in position. These are the only VR I've tried so I'm not sure how it compares.

Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app