Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Vision App

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision Help' started by planedr, Sep 2, 2014.

  1. planedr

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2014
    Messages:
    225
    Likes Received:
    19
    Location:
    FEMA District VII
    I'm using an iPad mini and now it has the iPad info across the top while I'm in the app. It says iPad,time, batt level on top of the app. Does anyone else have this? It makes it hard to see the app info.
     
  2. M.Tigelaar

    Joined:
    May 27, 2014
    Messages:
    449
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Yep
    +1 :(
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Vision App Forum Date
Phantom 2V - DJI Vision app issues Phantom 2 Vision Help Jul 9, 2017
Whats the problem with the Vision APP? Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion Jun 5, 2017
Dji vision app not showing sattelites, battery level and the current hight etc. Phantom 2 Vision Help Feb 3, 2017
Dji vision app not showing sattelites, battery level and the current hight etc. Phantom 2 Vision Help Feb 2, 2017
Perusing the Vision App without the RC? Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion Jan 14, 2017