Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

upgrade remote. Control

Discussion in 'Standard' started by Wences, Dec 26, 2015.

  1. Wences

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is there any way, you can change or upgrade the remote for a better one like the pro?
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    27,803
    Likes Received:
    8,640
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
  3. Wences

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks but it is possible to upgrade the antenna?
     
  4. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    27,803
    Likes Received:
    8,640
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    Yes. Check out the antenna mods here.
     
  5. dirkclod

    dirkclod Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2014
    Messages:
    12,817
    Likes Received:
    6,854
    Location:
    Amory Mississippi
    Welcome to the forum Wences :)
    Ya might give this a read and see what a lot have been through before you jump on modding your TX .
    Might give you some incite on what you will get ;) Phantom 3 STANDARD antenna upgrade | DJI Phantom Forum
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - upgrade remote Control Forum Date
P3A remote controller doesn’t turn on after upgrade Pro/Adv Discussion Aug 5, 2017
Remote Controller Firmware Upgrade Issue Pro/Adv Discussion Aug 28, 2016
Remote Control upgrade General Discussion Oct 23, 2015
Upgraded remote / transmiter tilt control Zenmuse H3-3D/H4-3D GoPro Gimbal Feb 27, 2015
How to Upgrade Phantom 2 Vision Remote Control Phantom 2 Vision Discussion Dec 6, 2014