Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Transmitter

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion' started by Codacious, Jul 30, 2014.

  1. Codacious

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2014
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Camp Lejeune, NC
    I plugged the transmitter into my laptop to calibrate the controls and the program froze up. I let it sit for a min and then it force closed. So I turned the transmitter off and got ready to try again, but the transmitter will not turn on now... No green light and no beep? Any clues?
     
  2. Codacious

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2014
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Camp Lejeune, NC
    I guess when it froze up, it uninstalled the software on the transmitter. I plugged it into RC assistant, turned the power on- no light- then tried to update the software and it went back to normal...
     
  3. M.Tigelaar

    Joined:
    May 27, 2014
    Messages:
    449
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    The Netherlands
Loading...
Similar Threads - Transmitter Forum Date
Multible FPV goggle on 1 transmitter Phantom 4 Help Jul 28, 2017
Standard Can I link 2 transmitters Phantom 3 Help Jul 27, 2017
Tripod for P4 Transmitter Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Jul 23, 2017
Dji avl58 transmitter and elvid skyvision help please. FPV (First Person View) Jul 22, 2017
DJI Phantom 3 4K transmitter, props, charger, Canada shipping only Classifieds Jul 8, 2017