Toggle switches

Reaction score
I am new to flying and have the phantom 3 standard. I don't understand exactly what the toggle type switches are for on the controller. Thanks in advance for your help

Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app

watch a lot of videos on you tube

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

And, if you haven't done so already, you can download the Phantom manual here. It covers the remote controller functions in more detail.

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

And, if you haven't done so already, you can download the Phantom manual here. It covers the remote controller functions in more detail.
Thanks. That was very helpful.

I am new to flying and have the phantom 3 standard. I don't understand exactly what the toggle type switches are for on the controller. Thanks in advance for your help

Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
Come on Ricky, read the directions. It's not a road map so read them.

Ricky, What Deputy Dog said.... not to bash to hard.... but if you cannot have the patience to read the manual or watch a few videos I'm not sure I want to be in your flying zone when you start to fly. I'm not trying to be harsh on a beginner... but come on now....

Ricky T, just ignore them. Not everyone is here to cut you down.

ricky are you watching the videos I know after awhile it makes your brain hurt but its a learning curve

Thanks msinger and flpholt. I have gotten useful information from users like you two and a lot of videos. Thanks.