Three phantom 2+ Vision dive-aways

Reaction score
Hi forum. I'm an advertising photographer and have been using a Phantom (unsuccessfully, as you'll see) mostly for sharing and learning, and a DJI s1000 with 5d3 for work. I feel I've got to share my story so hopefully someone can shed some light on what's happened with my P2V+ experiences. As the topic states, I've had three separate Phantom 2 Vision pluses each fly themselves, each time into a left-diving crash.