Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

This H3-2D gimbal work with a Phantom 1?

Discussion in 'Phantom 1 Discussion' started by Rastus, Nov 18, 2014.

  1. Rastus

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2013
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Texas, USA
  2. CityZen

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2014
    Messages:
    940
    Likes Received:
    36
    Location:
    NYC
    If you're willing to pay that much, why not upgrade to the H3-3D?
    Only issue is that you might need a different mounting bracket.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - gimbal Phantom Forum Date
Standard Phantom 3 Camera and Gimbal Phantom 3 Help Monday at 10:46 AM
Phantom 2 Vision + Gimbal issue Phantom 2 Vision + Help Aug 10, 2017
Phantom 4 Gimbal Problem + Calibration Error Phantom 4 Help Aug 8, 2017
Standard Phantom 3 gimbal crazy Phantom 3 Help Aug 5, 2017
Phantom 3 4K Camera/Gimbal does it work on Phantom 3 Pro? Pro/Adv Discussion Aug 1, 2017