Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Suppo Easy OSD

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by xstatic, Dec 30, 2013.

  1. xstatic

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2013
    Messages:
    234
    Likes Received:
    0
    Has anyone use the Suppo Easy OSD. I want to know if you have to push the reset button each time you turn the unit to reset the home button. Or does it reset when you power up each time. I don't have access to the harware button as it will be inside the DJI phantom
     
  2. rilot

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2013
    Messages:
    842
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Twyford, UK
    I had one of these on my F550 a while ago and yes, you have to hit the reset button to record the home point.
    I ditched it in the end as it was just a pain in the backside to use.
     
  3. xstatic

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2013
    Messages:
    234
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks for that info. Though the price is great, way too inconvenient. Which one would you suggest that displays long and lat position!
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Suppo Easy OSD Forum Date
Parrot Sequoia mount support STL file Phantom 4 Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Jul 17, 2017
Drone Harmony update v0.3: Phantom 3 support & full camera controls Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Jun 27, 2017
DJI SUPPORT... Phantom 4 Discussion Jun 23, 2017
Well, Today Was Supposed to be the Big Day! General Discussion Jun 23, 2017
Drone Harmony - Update v0.2.2 support for DJI firmware updates Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Jun 9, 2017