Southern Ohio

Reaction score
Hey guys I first want to say thanks for such an informative forum.
I've been into drones for a few years but nothing too expensive. My wife runs a photography business and of course that's the excuse I used for buying the Phantom 3 advanced. I've only had it for around two weeks and Already love it. I'm still learning the system but I managed to put together a little commercial to advertise the new capabilities for her business.
A little about myself I work at an oil refinery as an equipment operator/ pipe fitter/ welder/ boilermaker/ etc.
I've always been a builder and a tinkerer with a background in electronically engineering. Just like most of you I want to make this product mine with mods and enhancements. I'm still looking around on what I want to do to it.

Hey guys I first want to say thanks for such an informative forum.
My wife runs a photography business and of course that's the excuse I used for buying the Phantom 3 advanced.
DO NOT attempt to use your Phantom for profit in the US right now, it is currently prohibited. Unless you have a Section 333 Exemption from the FAA, in which case ignore me.

Reactions: Abuckeye
Welcome to the forum buckeye .
You can find about anything that can be done
with your phantom within this forum and if you
have any question's just ask :)

Reactions: Abuckeye