Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Somebody try to change P3S to FCC

Discussion in 'Standard' started by Devilion, Jul 22, 2018.

  1. Devilion

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2018
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    5


    Any one can understand this ?
    he is trying to set to FCC by editing rcS files.

    is it work or not ? who can understand what he said in the video
     
    jburnosov likes this.
  2. Rohanm

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2017
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    48
    download Magicpower
     
  3. PeterX

    Joined:
    May 24, 2017
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    Thuringia Germany
    If you use Magicpower then start it as administrator.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Somebody try change Forum Date
UK...somebody please capture the blood moon tonight Photos and Video Jul 27, 2018
Somebody please turn the heat up. Photos and Video Apr 10, 2018
can somebody help me decipher this General Discussion Mar 4, 2017
Can Somebody Please Link Me To a Good Antenna? (P4P) General Discussion Dec 23, 2016
Surely somebody can figure out how to downgrade firmware to 1.3.50 or 1.4.60 Standard Aug 23, 2016