Standard (Solved)Problem flying

Joined
Oct 18, 2016
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Age
31
Screenshot_20161018-152343.png
Hi. Im new in dji phantom world.
I buy new phantom 3 standard last saturday. But i had problem. Why always no positioning(atti). Im use P mode. Any idea?
 

Meta4

Moderator
Staff Member
Premium Pilot
Joined
Jan 8, 2014
Messages
14,506
Reaction score
8,523
I buy new phantom 3 standard last saturday. But i had problem. Why always no positioning(atti). Im use P mode. Any idea?
If you get that all the time, it sounds like your GPS is disconnected or broken and you may need to talk to DJI about getting it fixed.
 

RodPad

Premium Pilot
Joined
May 20, 2015
Messages
6,083
Reaction score
1,326
Age
57
Location
Pacific,NorthWet, 97031
If you get that all the time, it sounds like your GPS is disconnected or broken and you may need to talk to DJI about getting it fixed.
The OP picture shows 11 satellites?
 

RodPad

Premium Pilot
Joined
May 20, 2015
Messages
6,083
Reaction score
1,326
Age
57
Location
Pacific,NorthWet, 97031
@Hafiz MY,
Welcome to the forum!
At least your first post wasn't I crashed my Phantom.;)

This one is very weird, I going the direction that there is something wrong with the remote, maybe go through the remote calibration.

Does anything change when you flip ether switch to there different positions?

Rod
 
Joined
Oct 18, 2016
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Age
31
Thank you for reply.
I already ask dji support. They said maybe gps/compass problem. So i will ask seller to sent my phantom back to dji. So bad my first drone has problem gps. I can play manual but i cant fly far away scare get lose.
 

New Threads

Forum statistics

Threads
139,533
Messages
1,439,497
Members
101,331
Latest member
bryan.hivemapper