Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Software

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Droidcam, Apr 2, 2013.

  1. Droidcam

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm I right in understanding that the software to reset the Phantom is only for PC not Mac?
     
  2. Gizmo3000

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2013
    Messages:
    1,859
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    Sherman Oaks, CA
    The NAZA Assistant only runs on Windows.

    However, there are a few ways to run Windows on the Mac, so it's still possible.
     
  3. Droidcam

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    My Phantom took a bit of a knock yesterday and now I've noticed two of the motors are running faster than the others so when you try to take off it just tips over. I think it needs a realignment..
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Software Forum Date
New Software Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Aug 10, 2017
Advanced Controller software issue Phantom 3 Help Aug 2, 2017
Can't Calibrate Phantom 4 with DJI Assistant 2 Software on Mac Phantom 4 Discussion Jul 28, 2017
Aircraft disconnected after software update, red RC LED, yellow blinking lights, PLEASE HELP Phantom 4 Pro Help Jul 22, 2017
Need advise for video editing software Pro/Adv Discussion Jul 19, 2017