Short range P3S

Reaction score
Hello Im new at this I recently got a Phantom 3 standard I have seen videos where they take the Phantom up to one kilometer away and really high up my problem is that I can't get mine above 50m when I get a low signal warning I also get a strong interference warning is this ok or there's something wrong with my bird?? Please help!!!
2cb81a8ec2b5e22a31eb257b4128209e.jpg
d9738e2cb38a41803d0189d7b2950de6.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app

due you have beginner mode off plus looks like area you are flying in isn't that great for wifi

Yes, try it a less populated area to make sure.

Same issue since a month ago. I don't think it's a wifi or area problem. The update is the only problem. I hope to be wrong. If you get a solution for this problem let us know [emoji4]

Same issue since a month ago. I don't think it's a wifi or area problem. The update is the only problem. I hope to be wrong. If you get a solution for this problem let us know [emoji4]
Oh, this is after an update, what is your FW? I have 20+ book marks on this and no fix, except to get it repaired.

Oh, this is after an update, what is your FW? I have 20+ book marks on this and no fix, except to get it repaired.

1.8. . I try everything until now and checked up my bird and RC perhaps something wrong but both are fine. I emailed DJI and tell them about my issue but no answer. I came here for one issue, I thought that the problem solved easy but i was wrong. All the topics here just for chat I cannot see one solution to our problem. So my advice to you my friend don't bother yourself and wait for the next update.
I wish that you get the solution. But don't forget us [emoji4][emoji16]