Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Advanced Set home point

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by sacooke, Feb 17, 2016.

  1. sacooke

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2016
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    63
    Location:
    Kingston, Jamaica
    Set home point
     
  2. garykeithmead1

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2015
    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    39
    Location:
    Uk
    Must have satellite lock to record home point.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Set home point Forum Date
possible to set altitude of Home Point to absolute/ Phantom 4 Pro Help Saturday at 10:58 AM
GS Pro - How to set home point??? Surveying and Mapping Mar 22, 2017
Standard Not hearing "home point set"?? Phantom 3 Help Mar 18, 2017
RTH - Set a new home point? Standard/4k Discussion Feb 27, 2017
Home Point Setting Resolved ( I guess CNY is over) General Discussion Feb 9, 2017