Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Sad card error

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion' started by Ken326, Oct 4, 2014.

  1. Ken326

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ok guys help me with this one. I bought a 64g sd card. Same brand and everything as the 4 g that came with it. I formatted it but when I hit video record it just say sd card error?
    Any advise..
    Thanks
    Ken
     
  2. AHill

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2013
    Messages:
    229
    Likes Received:
    24
    Vision Plus or Vision can only use up to a 32G card.
     
  3. Ken326

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ok then that would explain it. Thanks
     
  4. planedr

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2014
    Messages:
    225
    Likes Received:
    19
    Location:
    FEMA District VII
    Reading the manual helps, a lot.
     

    Attached Files:

  5. brorex

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2014
    Messages:
    193
    Likes Received:
    0
    I use a 64 gb card and it works fine. What kind of card is it? I use a SanDisk ultra 64 gb
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Sad card error Forum Date
Advanced Trying to get remote to down load updated FireWare on sad card in drone Phantom 3 Help May 24, 2015
Sad sign of the times General Discussion Jul 1, 2017
Sad day of the flipping Phantom Phantom 2 Help May 15, 2017
Sad to let go, but I have to Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Apr 3, 2017
A sad day Classifieds Apr 1, 2017