Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

  1. thunderbird

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2016
    Messages:
    539
    Likes Received:
    103
    Location:
    Montreal, Quebec
    Quick question, The OA does not work on Failsafe RTH ?

    upload_2016-5-6_11-14-46.png

    I was thinking incase if it lost signal OA would work stil during RTH
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    25,634
    Likes Received:
    7,778
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    It'll still work during RTH if OA is enabled in the DJI GO settings.
     
  3. thunderbird

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2016
    Messages:
    539
    Likes Received:
    103
    Location:
    Montreal, Quebec
Loading...
Similar Threads - RTH Failsafe Question Forum Date
still trying to understand Failsafe RTH Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Jul 18, 2017
GEO Zones, and RTH Failsafe Behavior Alert Phantom 4 Pro Help Jun 12, 2017
Failsafe RTH and No Fly Zone Phantom 4 Help Feb 12, 2017
RTH Failsafe Standard/4k Discussion Dec 26, 2016
What's the difference between "Smart" & "Failsafe" RTH? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Dec 12, 2016