Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

  1. Stephen Smith

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2016
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hiya Guys, all new to this so excuse the dumb question. I have just today got Litchi and loaded a route via mission hub on my PC - where is F Mode please on my controller?

    Thanks in advance.
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    25,577
    Likes Received:
    7,751
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    When using the P4 with Litchi, the "PAS" switch should be set to "P".
     
  3. Stephen Smith

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2016
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    3
    thanks so much
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Mode Forum Date
How many "nits" does the plus model have? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion 38 minutes ago
DJI' new mode... privacy and security News Tuesday at 11:40 AM
'Do not shoot video in Sport mode' Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Monday at 6:56 AM
My altitude is limiting me to 100 ft and I'm not in beginner mode? Pro/Adv Discussion Saturday at 7:12 PM
Retaining Control of our Models & Our Privacy - Mike Mas General Discussion Saturday at 8:46 AM