Professionally die cut nd filters only $2 each!!!

Reaction score
Hi everyone,

I'm new to flying my phantom 3 advanced and one of the first things I noticed was the need for nd filters to capture my shots. I was surprised to see what few options there were, and what they were selling for. I'm lucky enough to have family in the film business, so following their advice, I decided to mass produce my own for much less.

Long story short, I've now got a lot of extra filters that I won't need.

I've had them professionally die cut from gels to exactly 1 3/16" which fits perfectly inside the lens cover without bending.

I have the following available:

Nd 0.3
Nd 0.6
Nd 0.9

The filters can be stacked to achieve greater light filtration as required.

I'm selling these filters for $2 each and if you order more than 4, I'll cover the shipping to Canada and the USA. I can't imagine shipping would cost more than a buck anyway..

Anyway, let me know if you're interested.
9f0da37e718062a8c1bca626034cdaeb.jpg

a1fd46042d719980ec61d6a33700c86a.jpg

Happy flying

Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots mobile app[/IMG]

Henick: I can assure you they will be as clear as the more expensive alternatives. They are made from the same gels used by professional studios. A tip though, keep your lenses and nd filters free of fingerprints and debris. Anytime I remove my lens cover, I am super mindful of the environment around me and what I'm touching. I also use a photography pen brush to keep things tidy.

Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots mobile app

How much for a set sent to Toronto Canada ? Pm me info plz

Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app

I'd like one of each no filter, and the polarizing filter as well, send the payment info to [email protected] please. I'll send you the address

Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots mobile app

Could you make some for the standard, I would buy some

Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app

Hi guys.