Problems with camera - won't tilt up or down

Reaction score
I'm new to the quadcopter arena and bought my first one last week. I spent a couple of days after receiving the drone to go through all the manuals and anything else I could pertaining to the DJI Phantom 2 Vision. Feeling confident I took the maiden flight and it went perfectly. Flying it was easy in the "easy" mode and it took great video, everything worked as it should. The next few days were rainy so during that time I played with Phantom 2 Vision Assistant App and got to know that. I also decided to update all the firmware and software from the DJI site. So, I take it out in nice weather and notice the camera doesn't tilt using the DJI App on my Motorola Moto E phone where it had worked on the first flight. Has anyone had an experience like this? I've re-updated all the things that I updated before to the latest versions. Can anyone tell me where I should look to correct this problem?

Camera trouble shooting
Please try the following steps:
• Ensure you have upgraded all DJI products to their latest firmware. Check updated, plus the camera firmware
• Check bluetooth be sure it is off
• Ensure your phone has been updated to the latest software.
• Ensure you have closed all other multi-tasking applications.
• Check the free space on your mobile device, it is recommend having at least 3GB available, less storage could be causing the issue. Check more than 3Gb
• Try deleting the app from your phone and downloading it again.
• Reduce the preview framerate from 30 fps to 15 fps in the Settings of the DJI Vision app. Check to see if this works. If not try re-binding the wifi adapter.