Problem on take-off

Reaction score
After flying several locations with my P3P today with no problems ... Towards the end of the day, every time I took off it seemed to pull really bad and not hover well. Any suggestions? Thanks.

Sent from my iPod touch using PhantomPilots mobile app

Have you tried to upload your logs on Healthydrones and look for errors(or better post it here)?

Very new flyer and not sure how to upload to healthydrones or here... Sorry, I have no experience with these procedures (I probably should learn this).

It's ok to be new, I consider myself a new flyer too :)
I learnt about Healthydrones from this forum and I believe uploading the flight log should be the first thing to do when troubleshooting drone issues. Depending on the hardware and software you use there a few different ways for uploading your flight logs but don't worry, it's all explained here: HealthyDrones.com - Innovative flight data analysis that matters

After flying several locations with my P3P today with no problems ... Towards the end of the day, every time I took off it seemed to pull really bad and not hover well. Any suggestions? Thanks.

You need to provide a bit more information - describe what you mean by "pull really bad" and "not hovering well". What are the symptoms?

An observation: One thing which may be affected by "several locations" is the compass, which in turn could affect hover stability.