Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Pre set waypoints

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Forester, Oct 1, 2016.

  1. Forester

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2014
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    2
    Any word if Dji will add pre determined waypoints like the pv+ had? Sure do miss it. I know you can go to auto pilot app but I like to use the go app since I'm more familiar with it.
     
  2. alokbhargava

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2015
    Messages:
    6,523
    Likes Received:
    2,148
    Location:
    San Francisco, CA
    If you work with Litchi, you won't ask this again. But yes your point is right, why to go for other app when DJI can do it. It's not that DJI can't do it but there must be a reason for not taking up on priority.


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots
     
  3. m0j0

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2015
    Messages:
    1,649
    Likes Received:
    571
    Yep.. Litchi or autopilot


    Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Pre set waypoints Forum Date
Pressuring DJI to backout Enable Max Distance reset Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Jul 31, 2017
Comprehensive info on camera settings Phantom 4 Pro Help Jul 27, 2017
How to preset low heights to hover and capture images? Software Jun 7, 2017
iPhone setup to prevent interruptions Phantom 4 Help May 20, 2017
Preset camera settings? Pro/Adv Discussion Apr 1, 2017