Phathom 2.0 v3.0 H3-3D gimbal fpv

Reaction score
I know the answer might be in one of these forms some where but I am new to fpv and just bought a new phantom .. I don't have the extra money to just waste that why I want to try to get it right and I wanted to ask you professionals on here.. im on a rescue squad and will be using it for search and rescue and to do arierl photography so I want it to be right .. I was looking at the avl58 complete setup but not sure if that would be great or if I need to go a different way.. and I wanted to try to pick me a setup up during some black Friday sales ... and please let me know the best places to find what I need thanks

please help !!!! all help is greatly apperatied

thanks
Shannon
(kyminer)

Kyminer said:
I know the answer might be in one of these forms some where but I am new to fpv and just bought a new phantom .. I don't have the extra money to just waste that why I want to try to get it right and I wanted to ask you professionals on here.. im on a rescue squad and will be using it for search and rescue and to do arierl photography so I want it to be right .. I was looking at the avl58 complete setup but not sure if that would be great or if I need to go a different way.. and I wanted to try to pick me a setup up during some black Friday sales ... and please let me know the best places to find what I need thanks

please help !!!! all help is greatly apperatied

thanks
Shannon
(kyminer)
The avl58 is heavy. I would reccomend the immersion 600 - light as a feather compared - and a good set of after market antennas

What setup would u recommend ? Setup wise like what ant and stuff like that I know that I'm asking a lot but I'm new to this and can't afford to waste money via trial and error!! Lol and what reciever do i need to get or do I need to watch what reciever will work with what transmitter

Kyminer said: